USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Geology, Minerals, Energy, & Geophysics Science Center

Seismic Hazards in the Sacramento Delta

 

Issue / Impacts / Project Objectives / Staff

Project Staff

Project Learder: Russ Graymer - (650) 329-4988 - rgraymer@usgs.gov

Bruce Chuchel - (650) 329-5321 - chuchel@usgs.gov

Joseph Colgan - (650) 329-5461 - jcolgan@usgs.gov

Andrew Cyr - (650) 329-4820 - acyr@usgs.gov

Kristin McDougall-Reid - (928) 556-7024 - kris@usgs.gov

Robert McLaughlin - (650) 329-4945 - rjmcl@usgs.gov

Darcy McPhee - (650) 329-4173 - dmcphee@usgs.gov

Geoffrey Phelps - (650) 329-4922 - gphelps@usgs.gov

Daniel Scheirer - (650) 329-4127 - dscheirer@usgs.gov

Richard Stanley - (650) 329-4918 - rstanley@usgs.gov

Zenon Valin - (650) 329-4914 - zenon@usgs.gov

   

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://geomaps.wr.usgs.gov/sacrdelseis/staff.html
Page Contact Information: Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 20-Dec-2016@16:10