USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Geology, Minerals, Energy, & Geophysics Science Center

Geologic framework of the Northern Great Basin

 

 

 

Project staff

Project Leader: Joseph Colgan - (650) 329-5461 - jcolgan@usgs.gov

Sue Beard - (928) 556-7196 - sbeard@usgs.gov

Robert Fleck - (650) 329-4658 - fleck@usgs.gov

Angela Jayko - (760) 873-7040 - ajayko@usgs.gov

David John - (650) 329-5424 - djohn@usgs.gov

Dean Miller - (650) 329-5209 - deanmiller@usgs.gov

Bonnie Murchey - (650) 329-4926 - bmurchey@usgs.gov

   

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://geomaps.wr.usgs.gov/gframegbasin/staff.html
Page Contact Information: Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 20-Dec-2016@16:10