USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Geology, Minerals, Energy, & Geophysics Science Center

Geothermal Resource Investigations

 

 

 

 

Project staff

Project Leader: Jonathan Glen - (650) 329-5282 - jglen@usgs.gov

Deborah Bergfeld - (650) 329-4657 - dbergel@usgs.gov

Jacob DeAngelo - (650) 329-4841 - jdeangelo@usgs.gov

Kevin Denton - (650) 329-5263 - kmdenton@usgs.gov

William Evans - (650) 329-4514 - wcevans@usgs.gov

Peter Galanis - (650) 329-4873 - pgalanis@usgs.gov

Frederick Grubb - (916) 278-3220 - fgrubb@usgs.gov

Stephen Hickman - (650) 329-4807 - hickman@usgs.gov

Shaul Hurwitz - (650) 329-4441 - shaulh@usgs.gov

Steven Ingebritsen - (650) 329-4422 - seingebr@usgs.gov

Angela Jayko - (760) 873-7040 - ajayko@usgs.gov

Jennifer Lewicki - (650) 329-4604 - jlewicki@usgs.gov

Darcy McPhee - (650) 329-4173 - dmcphee@usgs.gov

David Ponce - (650) 329-5314 - ponce@usgs.gov

Joseph Svitek - (650) 329-4830 - jsvitek@usgs.gov

Joshua Taron - (650) 329-4940 - jmtaron@usgs.gov

Greg Vaughan - (928) 556-7006 - gvaughan@usgs.gov

Colin Williams - (650) 329-4881 - colin@usgs.gov

   

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://geomaps.wr.usgs.gov/geothermresass/staff.htm
Page Contact Information: Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 20-Dec-2016@16:10