USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Geology and Geophysics

 

USGS Navajo Land Use Planning Project

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

| Project Home | Map Area | Summary| Science Tour | Products | Education | Project Staff |

WHO ARE WE?

Project Science Personnel

Margaret Hiza-Redsteer (Project Coordinator; mhiza@usgs.gov)
George Billingsley (gbillingsley@usgs.gov)
Lee Amoroso (lamoroso@usgs.gov)
Debra Block (dblock@usgs.gov)
Phil Stoffer (pstoffer@usgs.gov)
Kathryn Thomas (kathryn_a_thomas@usgs.gov)
George Breit (gbreit@usgs.gov)

Klara Kelley & Harris Francis

Ted Neff MNA (NNAD)

Northern Arizona University students

AISES students

NASA Star Grant participants

Arnold Clifford - Navajo geobotanist

John Salabye - BIA Teacher of Navajo culture

Tsezhin Tah
Tsezhin Tah
 

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://geomaps.wr.usgs.gov/navajo/contact.html
Page Contact Information: GMEG Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 24-Apr-2014@11:46